Here are just 19 of many testimonials we have from our clients in your area.

Are you a past client who’d like to share your experience with us? Please SUBMIT your testimonial and we’ll post it here!


Inspector explained report thoroughly

Terry was very knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. He took the time to explain and demonstrate (where relevant) everything that went into his report. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection

Mike and/or Lesley Rauschenberger
June 15th, 2016
Client Rating: 10/10

“I would recommend his services to anyone looking for a home inspector”

Report is easy to read and very well laid out. Pictures and write ups are included. Interaction with Terry was great – He was thorough and explained everything, so that I understood

Raegen McAllister
March 25th, 2018
Client Rating: 10/10

Home inspection binder provided after inspection

Excellent communication from inquiry, through booking, meeting at the property and follow up. I appreciated the offer to be contacted for follow up questions. Our inspector (Terry) was very thorough, personable and knowledgeable. Having the binder to refer to for years to come is a major bonus.

Marina and/or Michael Jordan
October 26, 2016
Client Rating: 10/10

Home inspection report was easy to understand

The inspection file was easy to understand what the problems are and glad to know how to fix them

Makiko Murakami
June 2nd, 2016
Client Rating: 10/10

Home inspector was helpful in answering questions

The inspector was very knowledgeable and listened to any of my questions and responded with helpful advice. I will definitely be recommending him any of my friends. And I will absolutely use him going forward.

Chris Brlecic
May 5th, 2016
Client Rating: 10/10

Thoroughness left us feeling comfortable with purchase

I like how Terry was very thorough with his inspection it left us feeling a lot more comfortable with buying our house.
I would most definitely recommend him again 🙂

Sheera Currie
May 4th, 2016
Client Rating: 10/10

Home inspection report binder included

The report binder was full of good information, beyond the report. I liked that the report had pictures of the house in it. Terry was very informative and allowed me to ask all of the questions I needed to.

Karen Shipley
April 11th, 2016
Client Rating: 10/10

Literature about home maintenance and thorough report provided!

“Very thorough report! Very patient providing explanations and recommendations to solve any problems found. Additional literature about home maintenance and handouts explaining how to make informed decisions are a great bonus.”

Sarah and Justin Schritt
March 25th, 2018
Client Rating: 10/10

Easy to schedule home inspection

Easy to schedule an appointment and to pay by etransfer. Terry was great to show me around the home and talk about every little or big thing. Thank you!

Sheena and Johnathon Cooper
March 1, 2018
Client Rating: 10/10

Easy to schedule home inspection

Easy to schedule an appointment and to pay by e-transfer. Terry was great to show me around the home and talk about every little or big thing. Thank you!

Sheena and Johnathon Cooper
March 1st, 2018
Client Rating: 10/10

Prompt, comprehensive, and friendly inspector

The service was prompt, comprehensive, and friendly. I also liked the fact that I received a detailed copy of the report.

Patricia Jones
February 15th, 2018
Client Rating: 10/10

Home inspection questions answered

Thorough, knowledgeable, very good report and listened to clients questions and answered them in a professional manner.

Shannon McAllister
February 4th, 2018
Client Rating: 10/10

Thorough home inspection

I really liked how thorough Terry was when inspecting the home. He explained everything very well, and said we can call him at anytime if we have questions. I will definitely be recommending this company to my friends and family.

Sydnee Powers
January 25th, 2018
Client Rating: 10/10

Detailed home inspection report

Good communication and a very detailed report made our decision much easier

Eric Andersen
November 27th, 2017
Client Rating: 9/10

Accommodating and knowledgeable home inspector

Very pleased with knowledge and materials provided, completed on time and accommodated some unforeseen scheduling issues. Would recommend to others.

Jason Dalfuoco
October 16th, 2016
Client Rating: 10/10

Structural and building concerns addressed

The inspection and report covers a lot of structural and other building concerns. Its really thorough.

Isaac Elmore
October 1st, 2015
Client Rating:10/10

How to improve home after inspection

“I was impressed with the way he presented the Inspection to the buyer .He gave the positive attributes first ,then the recommendations for any needed repairs . He was thorough and made some good suggestions to the buyer to improve the home”

Donna Grudgfield
July 20th, 2015
Client Rating: 10/10

Expert home inspector

“The inspector did a great job on our inspection we felt he took the time to truly look over all possible issues etc..we then received a book on our home inspection which he then sat down with us and explained every detail of the home..we were very satisfied with his expertise, we would defiantly refer AmeriSpec in the future and will continue to deal with this company again”

Joanne and/or Glen Fisher
July 19th, 2015
Client Rating: 10/10

Book home inspection online

There was an option to fill out an online service request form and the report was detailed

May 5th, 2015
Client Rating: 9/10